Governance 2022/23 GOVERNING BODY ATTENDANCE

Name	Autumn 1	Autumn 2	Spring 1	Spring 2	Summer 1	Summer 2
Caroline Oxborough						
Hellen Bolton						
Jayne Jones						
Sam Lord						
Louise O'Sullivan						
Lorraine Saczek						
Amy Worthington						
CLERK	Holly Wilson	Holly Wilson	Lucy Keane	Kate Rushforth	Kate Rushforth	Kate Rushforth

*New Governors attend the meeting before they officially become governors as observers.

Attended	Apologies	Non-Attendance	New Governor	Resigned	Cancelled	KEY
----------	-----------	----------------	--------------	----------	-----------	-----

