Term Dates

Term Dates

2022-2023

 
HolidayLast Day In SchoolRe-open
 Autumn Thursday 1st September 2022
Half TermFriday 21st October 2022Monday 31st October 2022
ChristmasFriday 16th December 2022Tuesday 3rd January 2023
Half TermFriday 10th February 2023Monday 20th February 2023
EasterFriday 31st March 2023Monday 17th April 2023
May DayFriday 28th April 2023Tuesday 2nd May 2023
Spring BankFriday 26th May 2023Monday 5th June 2023
SummerFriday 21st July 2023

Inset Days

  • Thursday 1st September 2022
  • Friday 2nd September 2022
  • Wednesday 30th November 2022
  • Thursday 2nd February 2023
  • Tuesday 7th March 2023
  • Wednesday 28th June 2023

Bank Holidays

 
  • Summer Bank Holiday – Monday 29th August 2022
  • Christmas Day – Tuesday 27th December 2022
  • Boxing Day – Monday 26th December 2022
  • New Year’s Day – Monday 2nd January 2023
  • Good Friday – Friday 7th April 2023
  • Easter Monday – Monday 10th April 2023
  • May Day – Monday 1st May 2023
  • Spring Bank Holiday – Monday 29th May 2023
  • Summer Bank Holiday – Monday 28th August 2023