The staff at our school are essential in helping to create and provide a happy, caring and stimulating environment in our school.
Here at Brinsworth Whitehill Primary School we place a great importance in teamwork and value every staff members’ input into that team. This approach makes us successful in our work.

Leaders and Teaching Staff

Head Teacher
Mrs A Lee

Deputy Head
Miss R McDermott

Assistant Head
Mrs H Richards and Mrs C Oxborough

Foundation Stage
Mrs L Hawes FS1
Mrs C Oxborough, Mrs D Westnidge and Mrs S Fox FS2

Key Stage 1 (Y1/2 children)
Miss D Shelton and Mrs L Farmer Y1
Miss McDermott Y1/2
Mrs K Sprague and Mrs L Robertson Y1/2

Lower Key Stage 2 (Y3/4 children)
Mrs R Sharp Y3

Miss S Stevens  Y3/4
Mrs G Richards Y3/4

Upper Key Stage 2 (Y5/6 children)
Miss M Connell
Mrs H Richards
Ms T Kane
Mr M Flanagan

Support Staff

Higher Level Teaching Assistants
Mrs Mason and Mrs Green

Nursery Nurse

Mrs L Mitchell

Teaching Assistants 
Mrs M Johnson, Mrs L Haynes, Mrs E Brunyee, Mrs M Price,  Mrs J Wildgoose,  Mrs J Mitchell, Miss A Beaty, Mrs J Jones, Mrs H Thomson, Mrs R Heeley, Mrs M Bi and Mrs C Wormesley.

Miss N Haythorne, Miss J Fielding, Miss T Howe and  Miss O Reynolds

Administration Assistants
Mrs L Cliff and Ms Z Thorpe

WPT Finance Support
Mrs K Lee

WPT ICT Support
Mr S Gunn

WPT PE Support
Miss R Greenfield, Miss Arif and Mr Lintin

WPT  Music Teacher
Mr Howlett-Wright

WPT French Teacher
Mr Bartle

Site Supervisor
Mr R Bratley

Mrs A Law

Mrs J Briggs, Mrs A Kennedy

Mrs C Frankland, Mrs M Radford and Miss H Holmes