Home Learning

home learning

The free, web based version of Microsoft Office can be found here.

Alternatively, Google Docs is available here.

Keep in touch with your teachers

Mrs Westnidge
dwestnidge@brinsworthwhitehill.org

Mrs Fox
sfox@brinsworthwhitehill.org

Miss Palmer
epalmer@brinsworthwhitehill.org

Mrs Peach
speach@brinsworthwhitehill.org

Mrs Hawes
lhawes@brinsworthwhitehill.org

Miss Hibberd
shibberd@brinsworthwhitehill.org

Mrs Sharp
rsharp@brinsworthwhitehill.org

Mrs Kane
tkane@brinsworthwhitehill.org

Mrs Hanson
lhanson@brinsworthwhitehill.org

Miss Connell
mconnell@brinsworthwhitehill.org

Mrs Dobson
kdobson@brinsworthwhitehill.org

Ms Henson
lhenson@brinsworthwhitehill.org